EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PAST PRESIDENT

Susan West

Arkansas Tech University

1205 N. El Paso Ave., #106

Russellville, AR  72801

479.356.6205

swest7@atu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Jana Cohen, President

Arkansas Destinations

301 Pepper Avenue

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.603.0113

jana@ardestinations.com

 

SKAL USA REP

Gretchen Hall, President/CEO

Little Rock Convention &

   Visitors Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR  72203

501.370.3243

ghall@littlerock.com

 

BOARD MEMBER

Drew Baker, President

Expressway Airport Parking

4405 E. Roosevelt Road

Little Rock, AR  72206

501.375.3722

drew@expresswayparking.com

PRESIDENT

Kelley Bass, CEO

Museum of Discovery

500 E. Markham, Ste. 150

Little Rock, AR  72201

501.537.3075

kbass@museumofdiscovery.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Will Hornburg

Director of Sales & Promotions

Arkansas State Fair

2600 Howard Street

Little Rock, AR  72206

501.372.8341

will.h@asfg.net

BOARD MEMBER

Andy Patel, President

Span Hospitality

6733 Austin Bay Ct.

Sherwood, AR 72120

501.952.6574

andypatel@spanhospitality.com

SI ARKANSAS DIRECTOR

Joelle Eubanks

1745 Jasmine Lane

Conway, AR  72034

501.470.6307

joelle010380@outlook.com

Carol Bajorek

Sue Smith Vacations

3806 JFK Blvd.

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.771.0987

carol@suesmithvacations.com

Diana Brandon, Owner

Rock Town Distillery

1216 E. 6th St.

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.907.5244

diana@rocktowndistillery.com

 

Lauren Euseppi.jpg

Lauren Euseppi

VP/Sr. Account Executive

CJRW

300 Main Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.975.7219

lauren.euseppi@cjrw.com

 

Kathy Findley.jpg

Kathy Findley, Director

Meetings & Special Events

Heifer International

1 World Avenue

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.907.2600

kathy.findley@heifer.org

Todd Gold

Director of Food & Beverage

Saracen Casino Resort

3513 Market St.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

870.329.7412

tgold@saracenresort.com

Jeananne Hawking.jpg

Jeananne Hawking

Corporate Director of Sales

ISquare Management

PO Box 56260

Little Rock, AR 72215

501.697.4194

jkawking@isquarecap.com

 

David Lang, General Manager

Little Rock Marriott

Three Statehouse Plaza

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.399.8001

david.lang@littlerockmarriott.com

 

Montine McNulty, CEO

Arkansas Hospitality Association

PO Box 3866

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.376.2323

montine@arhospitality.org

Anna Oberste.jpg

Anna Oberste, Director of Group Sales & Business Travel

Little Rock Marriott

3 Statehouse Plaza

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.906.4000

anna.oberste@littlerockmarriott.com

Missy Penor, Marketing Director

KATV Channel 7

PO Box 77

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.324.7537

mpenor@sbgtv.com

Renee Robison, Director

Grand Prairie Center

2807 Highway 165 South, Box A

Stuttgart, AR 72160

870.673.4201 ext. 1896

rrobison@pccua.edu

 

Jim Shamburger, Owner

Best Western Winners Circle

2520 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR  71901

(501)624-2531

bwmotelman@motelgeek.com

Scott Sudduth

Vice President of Tourism

North Little Rock Convention &

    Visitors Bureau

600 Main St., Ste 100

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.404.0397

Scott@northlittlerock.org

 

Erica Goss Warden

Director of Sales & Events

North Little Rock Convention &

      Visitors Bureau

600 Main St., Ste 100

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.404.0192

erica@northlittlerock.org

Stephanie Barnes Beerman

Director of Marketing & Communications

Tri-Pennant Family of Resorts

PO Box 1268

Mt. Ida, AR 71957

870.867.211

stephaniebarnes@

      mountainharborresort.com

 

Phyllis Britton

Director of Advertising

Arkansas Times

201 East Markham

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.375.2985

phyllis@arktimes.com

 

Amy Beckham Fields

North Little Rock City Attorney

PO Box 5757

North Little Rock, AR 72119

501.975.3755

afields@nlr.ar.gov

 

Gina Gemberling, Vice President

Sales and Services

Little Rock Convention & Visitors                 Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.370.3251

ggemberling@littlerock.com

Laura Grimes, Executive Director

Argenta Community Theater

405 Main Street

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.353.1443

lgrimes@argentacommunitytheater.org

DillonHuppHS2017-2 (1) (1).jpg

Dillon Hupp

Executive Director

ACANSA Arts Festival

413 A Main St.

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.663.2287

dhupp@acansa.org

 

Becki Lewis, General Manager

Wyndham Riverfront

Two Riverfront Place

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.371.9000

blewis@wyndhamnlr.com

 

Saddiq Mir.jpg

Saddiq Mir, VP of Hospitality

Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort

2705 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR 71901

501.701.5204

smir@oaklawn.com

Steve Owen, Owner

Little Rock Yacht Club

PO Box 23840

Little Rock, AR  72221

501.753.6800

sowen@completecare.com

 

Kristine Puckett.jpg

Kristine Puckett

Deputy Tourism Director

AR Dept. of Parks & Tourism

One Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.7777

kristine.puckett@arkansas.gov

Nick Roye, General Manager

Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential

707 I-30

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.687.7700

nick@comfortinnpresidential.com

Michael Stocker, General Manager

DoubleTree Hotel

424 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.4371

mstocker@waterfordhotelgroup.com

Karen Trevino

President & CEO

North Little Rock Convention &

      Visitors Bureau

600 Main St., Ste. 100

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.404.0319

ktrevino@northlittlerock.org

Judy Williams.jpg

Judy Williams

Travel Agent

Sue Smith Vacations

106 Miramar Dr.

Maumelle, AR 72113

501.431.9897

jwilliams@compsysar.com

 

LOCAL RETIRED MEMBERS

Maxine Coday

1718 Waterside Drive

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.758.2345

mcoday1024@yahoo.com

Christine Ringgold,

9 Edenwood Lane

North Little Rock, AR 72116

501.307.9070

cvringgold@yahoo.com

 

Velva French

2301 North Cleveland

Little Rock, AR 72207

501.680.0569

velvafrench@sbcglobal.net

 

Chuck Magill

4516 Kenyon

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.590.2565

chuck.magill@gmail.com

Bob Major

2517 Ozark

North Little Rock, AR 72116

501.940.2717

majorb@swbell.net

Fella.jpg

Fella Strohbehn

14910 Royal Prt.

San Antonio, TX 78247

210.494.3553

fellasd@ymail.com

Cecil Tennant

300 Garden Valley Loop

Little Rock, AR  72223-4714

501.673.4204

cotten57@att.net

Barry Travis

81 Woodlore Circle

Little Rock, AR  72211

501.221.2271

btravis@swbell.net

Gina Pharis

12219 Brodie Creek Trail

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.351-7700 cell

ginapharis@gmail.com

Jim Rice

PO Box 9212

Hot Springs, AR 71910

501.517.1306

jrlra@yahoo.com

Copyright 2015         Skal International Arkansas.  All rights reserved

  ktrevino@northlittlerock.org