EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SIUSA REP

Bob Major, President/CEO

North Little Rock Convention &              Visitors Bureau

PO Box 5511

North Little Rock, AR  72201

501.404.0149

bmajor@northlittlerock.org

 

PRESIDENT

Susan West

Arkansas Tech University

1205 N. El Paso Ave., #106

Russellville, AR  72801

479.356.6205

swest7@atu.edu

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jana Cohen, President

Arkansas Destinations

301 Pepper Avenue

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.603.0113

jana@ardestinations.com

 

BOARD MEMBER

Andy Patel

Comfort Inn & Suites

3915 McCain Park Drive

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.952.6574

andypatel72@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Gretchen Hall, President/CEO

Little Rock Convention &

   Visitors Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR  72203

501.370.3243

ghall@littlerock.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Kelley Bass, CEO

Museum of Discovery

500 E. Markham, Ste. 150

Little Rock, AR  72201

501.537.3075

kbass@museumofdiscovery.org

BOARD MEMBER

Will Hornburg

Director of Sales & Promotions

Arkansas State Fair

2600 Howard Street

Little Rock, AR  72206

501.372.8341

will.h@asfg.net

SI ARKANSAS DIRECTOR

Karen Trevino

PO Box 5482

North Little Rock, AR 72119

501.404.0319

ktrevino@northlittlerock.org

Carol Bajorek

Sue Smith Vacations

3806 JFK Blvd.

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.771.0987

carol@suesmithvacations.com

Stephanie Barnes-Nickols

Director of Marketing & Communications

Tri-Pennant Family of Resorts

PO Box 1268

Mt. Ida, AR 71957

870.867.211

sbarnesnickols@mountainharborresort.com

 

Cynthia Dunlap

AR Dept. of Parks, Heritage & Tourism

One Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2535

cynthia.dunlap@arkansas.gov

 

Lauren Euseppi

VP/Sr. Account Executive

CJRW

300 Main Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.975.7219

lauren.euseppi@cjrw.com

 

Bill Fitzgerald, Vice President Marketing & Communications

Little Rock Convention & Visitors             Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR  72203

501.370-3224

bfitzgerald@littlerock.com

Leigh Anderson, Sales Manager

Capital Hotel

111 W. Markham

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.370.7087

leigh.anderson@capitalhotel.com

 

Drew Baker, President

Expressway Airport Parking

4405 E. Roosevelt Road

Little Rock, AR  72206

501.375.3722

drew@expresswayparking.com

Diana Brandon, Owner

Rock Town Distillery

1216 E. 6th St.

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.907.5244

diana@rocktowndistillery.com

 

Joelle Eubanks, Account Manager

Frosch Travel Agency

1745 Jasmine Lane

Conway, AR  72034

501.316.6878

joelle.eubanks@frosch.com

Kathy Findley, Director

Meetings & Special Events

Heifer International

1 World Avenue

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.907.2600

kathy.findley@heifer.org

Velva French, Director of Sales

Doubletree Hotel

424 West Markham

Little Rock, AR  72201

501.372.4371

vfrench@doubletreelr.com

 

Gina Gemberling, Vice President

Sales and Services

Little Rock Convention & Visitors                 Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.370.3251

ggemberling@littlerock.com

Todd Gold, Dean 

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Management Institute - Pulaski Tech

13000 I-30

Little Rock, AR 72210

501.812.2879

tgold@pulaskitech.edu

David Lang, General Manager

Little Rock Marriott

Three Statehouse Plaza

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.399.8001

david.lang@littlerockmarriott.com

 

Montine McNulty, CEO

Arkansas Hospitality Association

PO Box 3866

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.376.2323

montine@arhospitality.org

Becki Lewis, General Manager

Wyndham Riverfront

Two Riverfront Place

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.371.9000

blewis@wyndhamnlr.com

 

Saddiq Mir, VP of Hospitality

Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort

2705 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR 71901

501.701.5204

smir@oaklawn.com

Anna Oberste, Director of Group Sales & Business Travel

Little Rock Marriott

3 Statehouse Plaza

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.906.4000

anna.oberste@littlerockmarriott.com

Steve Owen, Owner

Little Rock Yacht Club

PO Box 23840

Little Rock, AR  72221

501.753.6800

sowen@completecare.com

 

Gina Pharis, Race Director

Little Rock Marathon

500 W. Markham, Room 108

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.918.5321

gpharis@littlerock.gov

Jim Rice, Sr. Vice President/COO

Little Rock Convention &

    Visitors Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR  72203

501.370.3221

jrrice@littlerock.com

 

Nick Roye, General Manager

Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential

707 I-30

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.687.7700

nick@comfortinnpresidential.com

Sherrise Stephens, Meeting Planner

HelmsBriscoe

515 Dakmont Drive

Alexander, AR 72002

501.847.0887

sstephens@helmsbriscoe.com

Scott Sudduth

VP of Tourism Development

North Little Rock Convention &

    Visitors Bureau

PO Box 5511

North Little Rock, AR  72119

501.404.0397

Scott@northlittlerock.org

 

Karen Trevino

Sr. Vice President/COO

North Little Rock Convention &

      Visitors Bureau

PO Box 5511

North Little Rock, AR  72119

501.404.0319

ktrevino@northlittlerock.org

Missy Penor, Marketing Director

KATV Channel 7

PO Box 77

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.324.7537

mpenor@sbgtv.com

Kristine Puckett

Deputy Tourism Director

AR Dept. of Parks & Tourism

One Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.7777

kristine.puckett@arkansas.gov

Renee Robison, Director

Grand Prairie Center

2807 Highway 165 South, Box A

Stuttgart, AR 72160

870.673.4201 ext. 1896

rrobison@pccua.edu

 

Jim Shamburger, Owner

Best Western Winners Circle

2520 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR  71901

(501)624-2531

bwmotelman@motelgeek.com

Michael Stocker, General Manager

DoubleTree Hotel

424 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.4371

mstocker@waterfordhotelgroup.com

Kerry Thompson

Director of Sales & Marketing

AC Hotel Little Rock

201 W. Capitol Avenue

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.500.8700

kerry.thompson@schultehospitality.com

 

YOUNG SKAL MEMBERS

YOUNG SKAL

Erica Goss

Director of Sales & Events

North Little Rock Convention &

      Visitors Bureau

PO Box 5511

North Little Rock, AR  72119

501.404.0192

erica@northlittlerock.org

YOUNG SKAL

Justin Mishler, Assistant Marina Manager

Mountain Harbor Resort

PO Box 1268

Mt. Ida, AR  71957

870.867.1211

justinmishler@mountainharborresort.com

YOUNG SKAL

Ashley Williams, Director of Sales 

Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential

707 I-30

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.712.4433

ashley@comfortinnpresidential.com

LOCAL RETIRED MEMBERS

Maxine Coday

1718 Waterside Drive

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.758.2345

mcoday1024@yahoo.com

Christine Ringgold,

9 Edenwood Lane

North Little Rock, AR 72116

501.307.9070

cvringgold@yahoo.com

 

Chuck Magill

4516 Kenyon

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.590.2565

chuck.magill@gmail.com

Cecil Tennant

300 Garden Valley Loop

Little Rock, AR  72223-4714

501.673.4204

cotten57@att.net

Barry Travis

81 Woodlore Circle

Little Rock, AR  72211

501.221.2271

btravis@swbell.net

Copyright 2015         Skal International Arkansas.  All rights reserved

PO Box 5482, North Little Rock, AR 72119        

501.758.1424     ktrevino@northlittlerock.org