EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SKAL USA REP

Susan West

Arkansas Tech University

1205 N. El Paso Ave., #106

Russellville, AR  72801

479.356.6205

swest7@atu.edu

PRESIDENT

Jana Cohen, President

Arkansas Destinations

301 Pepper Avenue

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.603.0113

jana@ardestinations.com

 

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Andy Patel, President

Span Hospitality

6733 Austin Bay Ct.

Sherwood, AR 72120

501.952.6574

andypatel@spanhospitality.com

BOARD MEMBER

Erica Goss Warden

Director of Events

North Little Rock Convention &

      Visitors Bureau

600 Main St., Ste 100

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.404.0192

erica@northlittlerock.org

Leigh Anderson.jpg

Leigh Anderson

Executive Administrator

Heart of Arkansas Travel Assn.

PO Box 1084

Little Rock, AR 72203

225.266.9877

info@heartofarkansas.com

Joy Barlogie Headshot.jpg

Joy Barlogie

Destination Project Coordinator

Little Rock CVB

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.370.3226

jbarlogie@littlerock.com

Diana Brandon, Owner

Rock Town Distillery

1216 E. 6th St.

Little Rock, AR  72202

501.907.5244

diana@rocktowndistillery.com

 

John Crow.jpg

John T. Crow

Owner

Argenta Rental, LLC

409 West 5th St.

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.247.8162

johntcrow@yahoo.com

Lauren Euseppi.jpg

Lauren Euseppi

VP/Sr. Account Executive

CJRW

300 Main Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.975.7219

lauren.euseppi@cjrw.com

 

Kathy Findley.jpg

Kathy Findley

Meeting Planner

Arkansas Heart Assn/Sweetheart

14619 Honey Bear Drive

Little Rock, AR 72223

501.351.0704

kathygfindley@gmail.com

Gina Gemberling

President & CEO

Little Rock Convention & Visitors                 Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.370.3251

ggemberling@littlerock.com

Laura Grimes.jpg

Laura Grimes

Director of Events and Marketing

Arkansas Hospice

3016 Cleburne Pl.

North Little Rock, AR 72116

512.751.0029

laurasessomsgrimes@gmail.com

DillonHuppHS2017-2 (1) (1).jpg

Dillon Hupp

Executive Director

ACANSA Arts Festival

413 A Main St.

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.663.2287

dhupp@acansa.org

 

Becki Lewis, General Manager

Wyndham Riverfront

Two Riverfront Place

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.371.9000

blewis@wyndhamnlr.com

 

Travis Napper KSJ_2619ps3.jpg

Travis Napper

Tourism Director

Arkansas Tourism

One Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.1088

travis.napper@arkansas.gov

 

Brian Oaks Headshot.jpg

Brian Oaks

Sr. Vice President & COO

Little Rock Convention 

    & Visitors Bureau

PO Box 3232

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.376.4781

boaks@littlerock.com

Steve Owen, Owner

Little Rock Yacht Club

PO Box 23840

Little Rock, AR  72221

501.753.6800

sowen@completecare.com

 

Margie Raimondo

Owner

Urbana Homestead

2400 Kerrie Drive

Little Rock, AR 72206

501.366.9817

mywine64@gmail.com

Jim Shamburger, Owner

Best Western Winners Circle

2520 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR  71901

(501)624-2531

bwmotelman@motelgeek.com

steph5edit.JPG

Stephanie Slagle

Director of Marketing

600 Main, Ste. 100

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.404.0378

stephanie@northlittlerock.org

Michael Stocker, General Manager

DoubleTree Hotel

424 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.4371

mstocker@waterfordhotelgroup.com

Scott Sudduth

Vice President of Tourism

North Little Rock Convention &

    Visitors Bureau

600 Main St., Ste 100

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.404.0397

Scott@northlittlerock.org

 

Howard West, Instructor

UA Community College

1537 University Blvd.

Morrilton, AR 72110

501.208.5301

west@uaccm.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Kelley Bass, CEO

Museum of Discovery

500 E. Markham, Ste. 150

Little Rock, AR  72201

501.537.3075

kbass@museumofdiscovery.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Will Hornburg

Director of Sales & Promotions

Arkansas State Fair

2600 Howard Street

Little Rock, AR  72206

501.372.8341

will.h@asfg.net

BOARD MEMBER

Drew Baker, President

Expressway Airport Parking

4405 E. Roosevelt Road

Little Rock, AR  72206

501.375.3722

drew@expresswayparking.com

KTPhoto.jpg

SI ARKANSAS DIRECTOR

Karen Trevino

President & CEO

North Little Rock Convention &

      Visitors Bureau

600 Main St., Ste. 100

North Little Rock, AR  72114

501.404.0319

karen@northlittlerock.org

Carol Bajorek

Sue Smith Vacations

3806 JFK Blvd.

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.771.0987

carol@suesmithvacations.com

Beck Headshot[100].jpg

Katie Beck, CEO

Arkansas Hospitality Association

PO Box 3866

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.376.2323

katie@arhospitality.org

Phyllis Britton.jpg

Phyllis Britton

Director of Advertising

Arkansas Times

201 East Markham

Little Rock, AR 72203

501.375.2985

phyllis@arktimes.com

 

Charles Egleston

Operations Manager

Iron Mountain Lodge & Marina

134 Iron Mt. Marina Drive

Arkadelphia, ART 71923

870.246.4310

charles@iron-mountain.com

Amy Beckham Fields (2).jpg

Amy Beckham Fields

North Little Rock City Attorney

PO Box 5757

North Little Rock, AR 72119

501.975.3755

afields@nlr.ar.gov

 

Lisa Garrett.JPG

Lisa Garrett

AE, Travel & Tourism

CJRW

300 Main Street

Little Rock, AR 73301

501.975.7266

lisa.garrett@cjrw.com

Todd Gold

Director of Food & Beverage

Saracen Casino Resort

3513 Market St.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

870.329.7412

tgold@saracenresort.com

Gretchen Hall

Chief Operating Officer

Destinations International

5 Lou Ellen Drive

Little Rock, AR 72202

501.517.1306

gretchenhall267@gmail.com

NLRCVB_Heather_2022_01.jpg

Heather Kouns

Director of Destination Projects

North Little Rock Convention 

    & Visitors Bureau

600 Main, Ste. 100

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.500.3728

heather@northlittlerock.org

Kellie Misher

Self Creek Lodge

4192 Hwy 70 West

Kirby, AR 71950

501.276.6199

kelliemishler@gmail.com

Tamsye Nosal

Owner

American Pie

9709 Maumelle Blvd.

North Little Rock, AR 72113

501.758.8800

Tams_dod@yahoo.com

Anna Oberste.jpg

Anna Oberste, Director of Group Sales & Business Travel

Little Rock Marriott

3 Statehouse Plaza

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.906.4000

anna.oberste@littlerockmarriott.com

Kristine Puckett.jpg

Kristine Puckett

Deputy Tourism Director

AR Dept. of Parks & Tourism

One Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.7777

kristine.puckett@arkansas.gov

Renee Robison, Director

Grand Prairie Center

2807 Highway 165 South, Box A

Stuttgart, AR 72160

870.673.4201 ext. 1896

rrobison@pccua.edu

 

Steve Shields

Director

North Little Rock Parks

     & Recreation 

2700 Willow

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.791.8538

sshields@nlr.ar.gov

renee-smith.jpg

Dean Renee Smith

UA Pulaski Tech/CAHMI

13000 Interstate 30

Little Rock, AR 72209

501.812.2879

renee.smith@uaptc.edu

Paul Strack

President & Owner

Custom XM

701 Main St.

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.375.7311

pstrack@customxm.com

Martha Ellen Talbot

Owner

Marlsgate Plantation

2700 Bearskin Lake Road

Scott, AR 72142

870.717.2789

info@marlsgate.com

Alicia Payseno.jpg

Alicia Payseno, Director

Cabot Economic Development

101 North 1st

Cabot, AR 72023

501.743.0492

awilmoth@cabotar.gov

Tyler Wilson, General Manager

Fayetteville Town Center

5 West Mountain

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479.587.9944

twilson@twncenter.com

Copyright 2015         Skal International Arkansas.  All rights reserved

  ktrevino@northlittlerock.org

LOCAL RETIRED MEMBERS

Maxine Coday

1718 Waterside Drive

North Little Rock, AR  72116

501.758.2345

mcoday1024@yahoo.com

Chuck Magill.jpg

Chuck Magill

4516 Kenyon

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.590.2565

chuck.magill@gmail.com

Bob Major

2517 Ozark

North Little Rock, AR 72116

501.940.2717

majorb@swbell.net

Montine McNulty

11711 Fairway Drive

Little Rock, AR 72212

501.912.8694

montinemcnulty@gmail.com

Gina Pharis

12219 Brodie Creek Trail

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.351-7700 cell

ginapharis@gmail.com

Jim Rice

PO Box 9212

Hot Springs, AR 71910

501.517.1306

jrlra@yahoo.com

Christine Ringgold,

9 Edenwood Lane

North Little Rock, AR 72116

501.307.9070

cvringgold@yahoo.com

 

Fella.jpg

Fella Strohbehn

14910 Royal Prt.

San Antonio, TX 78247

210.494.3553

fellasd@ymail.com

Cecil Tennant

300 Garden Valley Loop

Little Rock, AR  72223-4714

501.673.4204

cotten57@att.net